Name Job title Telephone number Email Area EFI Location Links
Silvia Abruscato Junior Researcher silvia.abruscato @ yaoyuan365.com Resilience Programme Bonn
Sarah Adams Communications Manager +34 67 337 8493 sarah.adams @ yaoyuan365.com Communications, Mediterranean Facility Barcelona
Anne Autio Communications Manager, Science-Media Initiatives +358 10 773 4337 anne.autio @ yaoyuan365.com Communications Headquarters, Joensuu
Frédéric Baron REDD Expert frederic.baron @ yaoyuan365.com FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Barcelona
Anna Begemann Researcher +49 (0) 173 629 3085 anna.begemann @ yaoyuan365.com Resilience Programme Bonn
Alice Bisiaux Communications Officer alice.bisiaux @ yaoyuan365.com Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
José Bolaños Communications Officer Jose.Bolanos @ yaoyuan365.com Communications, Resilience Programme Bonn
Michele Bozzano Senior Researcher +49 (0) 173 6293090 michele.bozzano @ yaoyuan365.com Resilience Programme, EUFORGEN Bonn
Jeremy Broadhead Forest & Land Use Governance Expert, Asia Coordinator jeremy.broadhead @ yaoyuan365.com FLEGT and REDD, EU REDD Facility Kuala Lumpur
Jerker Brolén Legal Counsel +358 (0) 10 773 4339 jerker.brolen @ yaoyuan365.com HR & Administration Headquarters, Joensuu
Roser Cabré-Verdiell Surribas Communications Officer roser.cabre-verdiell @ yaoyuan365.com Communications, FLEGT and REDD Barcelona
Laurent Cerbonney Forest Governance Expert laurent.cerbonney @ yaoyuan365.com FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Barcelona
Xiaoqian Chen Senior Expert, China-Europe Forest Bioeconomy +358 (0) 10 773 4311 xiaoqian.chen @ yaoyuan365.com Bioeconomy Programme, Bioeconomy Markets, Smart Forestry Headquarters, Joensuu
Kwong Yan Choo Administrative Officer kwongyan.choo @ yaoyuan365.com FLEGT and REDD, EU FLEGT Facility Kuala Lumpur
Armand Clopeau Junior Researcher armand.clopeau @ yaoyuan365.com Planted Forests Facility Bordeaux