三公赌钱游戏下载

EFI Associates


三公赌钱游戏下载EFI Research Networks consist of a subset of EFI member organizations and other relevant research partners. The Coordination Team members of a Research Network have the affiliation of EFI Associate. 

More information (pdf)

 

Forest Policy Research Network

The Forest Policy Research Network is coordinated by the University of Natural Resources and Life Sciences (BOKU), Vienna. 

 

Name Job title Telephone number Email Location Weblink
Bernhard Wolfslehner Research Network Coordinator +43-1-47654-73223 bernhard.wolfslehner @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;
Gerhard Weiss Deputy Head of Office +43-1-47654-73217 gerhard.weiss @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;
Helga Pülzl Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73221 helga.pulzl @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;
Alice Ludvig Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73216 alice.ludvig @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;
Stefanie Linser Senior Researcher +43-1-47654-73222 stefanie.linser @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;
Ivana Živojinovic Researcher +43-1-47654-73216 ivana.zivojinovic @ yaoyuan365.com Vienna ;

 

Forest Bioeconomy Network (ForBioeconomy)

The Forest Bioeconomy Network is coordinated by the Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences (SLU).

 

Name Job title Telephone number Email Location Weblink
Camilla Widmark Research Network Coordinator   camilla.widmark @ yaoyuan365.com Umeå  
Mona Bonta Bergman Communication Officer   monabonta.bergman @ yaoyuan365.com Umeå